Posted by: dafster | August 7, 2013

What’s this…A NEW POST??!!

Yes, that’s right people, this is a new post you’re seeing. A BRAND NEW POST! Unless of course you’re reading this months after I post it in which it’s a kind of old post…

ANYway. I just thought I’d inform you on what’s been going on and why I haven’t posted anything on this blog since…well, ages. See, I kind of ditched this blog a few months ago, which means I’m only rarely going to post anything on it. Does this mean you can’t get any type of content from me anymore? OF COURSE NOT! No, this is merely a change of media. NOW, I’m making YouTube videos. I was actually doing that since I started this blog anyway, so let me rephrase that.

At the beginning of this year, I joined a games network called ZoominTVGames which means I now get paid for making YouTube videos. What does this mean for you? Well, I also get a few design benefits like custom thumbnails. But that’s not what I’m trying to talk about here. I’m saying, that since I joined the network, I’ve decided to start doing more on YouTube. I upload AT LEAST one video a week, usually more though. Videos include a weekly news video talking about Sonic the Hedgehog called Blue Blur News (You may have seen some episodes as I did post quite a few here, so yes, it is still going and I don’t plan to stop it any time soon),  let’s plays for games both brand new and old (I’m doing a let’s play for Sonic Colours at the moment actually!) as well as other stuff like music remixes involving video game characters (Do Robotnik Gentleman and Big the Cat Dubstep tickle your fancy?).

SO, as you can see,  it’s all happening on my YouTube channel! How do you get there then? By clicking here of course!

Sonic Stadium signature

See you there!

haa_0003 - Copy

Dafster Mii

– Dafster

Leave a Reply

Categories

