Posted by: dafster | December 24, 2012

Lego: The Lord of the Rings (3DS) – Review by Dafster

Sorry that it has taken me a while to post this, but I have done a video review for Lego: The Lord of the Rings on the 3DS. Check it out here!

Also, sorry I haven’t made a wrap-up video of all of the videos I’ve done this year, unfortunately I haven’t had the time. But I’ll make one early next year, which is soon! 😀 On that note, I hope you all have a Merry Christmas and I’ll be back with more videos, blog posts and all the rest next year!

Dafster Mii

-Dafster

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

