Posted by: dafster | December 12, 2012

Blue Blur News: 9th of December (Final episode for 2012!)

The final episode of Blue Blur News for the year! I gave it a christmas theme. 🙂

This week, Sonic & All-stars Racing: Transformed was released for the PSVita and Nintendo have confirmed that the 3DS version will be available in February 2013. Also, the US patch has arrived for the Wii U version of the game, getting rid of all of the bugs.

Links: Sonic & All-stars Racing: Transformed The Sonic Stadium review

As I mentioned before, this is the last episdoe of “Blue Blur News” for the year! I’ll be back in January next year for more “Blue Blur News”, more walkthroughs, more videos and everything else! You can watch my live-streams including “Blue Blur News” when they go live at www.twitch.tv/dafster Also, my 3DS friend code is 4425 – 1559 – 5261 Just post your 3DS friend code in the comments and I will enter yours as well, you’ll be able to see what games I’m playing and vice versa. I hope you all have a happy holiday and a Merry Christmas!

Dafster Mii
-Dafster

Leave a Reply

Categories

