Posted by: dafster | October 10, 2012

Blue Blur News – 7th of October

Sonic Adventure 2 HD has been released for both Xbox Live Arcade and the PlayStation Network! 😀 Still no exact release date for the PC version yet except for “in months to come”.

Also, some more Sonic & All-stars Racing: Transformed news is revealed and I give a preview of my experience with the game’s demo at the EB Games Expo 2012!

Watch Blue Blur News LIVE weekly on Sunday at 9:00pm (Sydney, Australia time) at www.twitch.tv/dafster

Also, keep an eye out on my YouTube channel as I am uploading videos of the EB Games Expo! Once I’ve uploaded everything I recorded, I’ll post the videos here, but to watch the videos straight after I upload them, go to my YouTube channel, here!


-Dafster

Leave a Reply

Categories

