Posted by: dafster | August 13, 2012

Blue Blur News – 5th & 13th of August

Hey everyone, sorry I haven’t been posting as of late. Unfortunatelly I have been very busy and haven’t got around to writing about the latest Sonic news

That said, I have had enough time to great short Sonic news videos  called ‘Blue Blur News’ which, if you’re unaware, I show weekly, every Sunday at 9:00pm, Fridays (Sydney, Australia time), on my Twitch. TV channel here and then upload afterwards to my YouTube channel here.

So instead of writing a post, this time around I thought I’d just show you the last two weeks of my news videos!

12th of August

5th of August

I don’t intend on showing these videos in place of regular posts on my blog every week, only when I’m busy. When I have some spare time I’ll be writing regular posts as usual. 😀


-Dafster

Leave a Reply

Categories

