Posted by: dafster | October 4, 2011

EB Games Expo – Gold Coast Australia 2011

For all you Australians out there, this is a post for you!

If you visit EB Games often, you may have heard the voiceover on the TV saying: “The EB Games Expo, Gold Coast 2011. You’ve never. Experienced gaming. Like this.

So who’s going?

If you don’t know what I’m talking about, then here’s a little video of what it is…

Oh, and if you have a chance to go to the Fan-Made zone in the FanBoy vs ArtBoy competition, then you may see my Rayman Origins art which got selected to be put up in the gallery…

Yeah, I drew those characters too on the computer and then put them in digitally. I changed the background and colored it in a bit more afterwards because it mucked it up a bit when I scanned it in. Sadly, I can’t go to the expo because I don’t live in Queensland.

Anyway, enough about me, if you visit the expo, then I hope you enjoy yourself!

 

-Dafster

Leave a Reply

Categories

