Posted by: dafster | September 21, 2011

Shrink-ray island walkthorugh

Sorry it took me a while to get this to you, but here’s the walkthrough for shrink ray island!

As you may realise, I didn’t make that walkthrough, this is the first walkthrough I haven’t made myself and from now on I’ll be using other people’s walkthroughs…don’t worry, it doesn’t really matter who’s walkthrough it is, does it? As long as it tells you how to do it!

All credit to Graser10 for that walkthrough

-Dafster

Leave a Reply

Categories

