Posted by: dafster | August 27, 2011

I owe you this…

Hey guys, I haven’t posted here in AGES as I’ve been very busy sorry. I think it’s time I did post again so how about a mega post? Here I’m gonna post EVERY new update about Rayman Origins that I can find, so here goes…

First of all, all of the videos…

Embedding has been disabled for this video, so you’ll have to click here to watch it

And here are some pics…

 

…that’s a LOT of pics, and I’m sure there’s more about there, but before I leave you for now, how about some info?

Well, it’s gonna be released on PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and Wii on the 15th of November this year, and for the PlayStation Vita and Nintendo 3DS sometime during March next year.

Wow, that’ post took me a whole hour to make but it was worth it!

Until next time, may all your games be good ones đŸ™‚

-Dafster

P.S: Yes, that was the outro line to Good Game ;D

Leave a Reply

Categories

