Posted by: dafster | August 19, 2010

Leaving a mark

Okay, so I haven’t turned into a flying buffalo that likes to eat cheese, so I’m gonna report my fortune cookie to the police. Moving on, new post. Now I knew they’d eventually post about this…

As a Poptropica Creator, I try to leave my mark on Poptropica whenever I can. Like on a blackboard on Steamworks Island, say.

(Look at picture at bottom)

Shh! Don’t tell anybody, or they’ll erase it!

HAZMAT HERMIT

Yeah,that might be easier to keep a secret if you weren’t telling the whole world, Hazmat!

Leave a Reply

Categories

